It’s been a while

Hey my raw tots!
I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted. I am crazy busy with packing my home as well as recently took a few vacations. Once I am unpacked I’ll have more time to blog as well as start making videos! I’ve got some exciting things coming up so stay tuned.
An Amish farm in Lancaster, PA

Vacation Dude at Hershey Chocolate World

The cemetary where Lincoln gave the Gettysburg Address

On top of Little Round Top

Gettysburg

Staring out at Little Round Top from Devil’s Den

The house where Lincoln stayed and finished writing the Gettysburg Address

Independence Hall

Betsy Ross House

The Liberty Bell

One Comment Add yours

  1. Mum says:

    So very fun.

Leave a Reply

