Raw peppermint striped cheesecake

Cheesecake is definitely one of my weaknesses. My town has 3 Cheesecake Factory restaurants that supply me with it anytime I need. Unfortunately at 350-1700 calories a slice, this is not a healthy habit.
Try this raw alternative with a Christmas flare instead from Fragrant Vanilla Cake.
http://fragrantvanillacake.blogspot.com/2014/12/raw-peppermint-striped-cheesecake.html?m=1

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Why do we love something that is so bad for us. I think you should make the healthier one, I’ll bring coffee and we can watch a few episodes of Bride Day Friday.

    1. loverandsimplicity says:

      It’s a plan!

  2. mum says:

    In case you didnt know that last one was from me

    1. loverandsimplicity says:

      I spend Bride Day Friday with lots of people, so I’m glad we cleared that up.

Leave a Reply

