Extra sharp raw vegan cheddar cheese ball

I absolutely love those cheddar cheese balls that are covered in almonds. At 900 calories per ball, I could easily polish one off myself.
I found this recipe from Chic Vegan that may be a way to enjoy this raw vegan treat. Be careful though, even though this is raw, it clocks in nearly twice the calories of the milk alternative. So enjoy in moderation.

Recipe: Kick Ace Extra Sharp Raw Vegan Holiday Cheddar Cheese Ball

One Comment Add yours

  1. mum says:

    That is allot of work and calories. I think I’ll stick to the original. No animals were harmed in the making of the cheese ball.

Leave a Reply

