Passion for passion fruit

To date, I have now tried the:
Durian
Cherimoya
Star fruit
Jack fruit
Papaya
Mango
Dragon fruit
Passion fruit

I still have the guava and horned melon to try. Out of all of the ones I have tried, I have less than stellar things to say, until today.
Today I splurged on a passion fruit and let me tell you, this goopy seed filled fruit is AMAZING!
Filled with seeds and jelly, this tiny fruit is tart and delicious.
I will definitely splurge on this fruit from time to time again.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Earla says:

    I’m glad you finally found something you liked .

Leave a Reply

